Organisation

Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman

Agile Digital

ARMHub

Aspen Medical

Australian Council of Trade Unions

Australian Information Industry Association

Business Council of Co-operatives and Mutuals

Construction, Forestry, Maritime, Mining and Energy Union (CFMEU)

CSIRC

Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Department of Defence

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Department of State Development and Infrastructure - Queensland Government

Department of State Growth - Tasmanian Government

Digial Health CRC

Digital Transformation Agency

Electric Trades Union of Australia

European Union Delegation to Australia

Hypereal

Industry Capability Network

Medicines Australia

Pathology Technology Australia

Robotics Australia Group

Services Australia

Small Business Development Corporation - Government of Western Australia

Social Traders

Sovereign Australian Prime Alliance

Tech Council

Technology One Limited

The University of Melbourne - Dilin Duwa Centre for Indigenous Business Leadership

Vault Cloud Pty Ltd