Contact Details

Department of Finance

For campaign advertising policy and guidance, including the Communications Multi Use List, please contact the Communications Advice Branch.

Communications Advice Branch

Laurie Van Veen
Assistant Secretary

Phone: (02) 6215 3178
Email:  laurie.vanveen@finance.gov.au

Michael Graham
Director, Communications Advice

Phone: (02) 6215 2328
Email:  michael.graham@finance.gov.au

Craig Donovan
Director, Communications Advice

Phone: (02) 6215 2411
Email:  craig.donovan@finance.gov.au

For information and guidance relating to the government advertising arrangement (Deed), as well as guidance on Recruitment Advertising and Tender Notice Advertising policy, please contact the Procurement Management Branch.

Procurement Management Branch

Anne Collins
Assistant Secretary

Phone: (02) 6215 3152
Email: anne.collins@finance.gov.au

Maria Navarro
Director, Government Advertising

Phone: (02) 6215 3393
Email: maria.navarro@finance.gov.au

Government Advertising Arrangement Management
Phone: (02) 6215 3143
Email: advertising@finance.gov.au

Dentsu Mitchell

Campaign Advertising

Penny Davy-Whyte

General Manager of Government Services
Phone : +61 2 6203 4500
Mobile: +61 439 479 214
Email: penny.davy-whyte@dentsumitchell.com.au

Non-Campaign Advertising

For Recruitment, Recruitment Programs, Public Notices & Tenders

Phone:         +61 3 9693 2272
Email:           FedGovt.advertising@dentsumitchell.com.au

To provide feedback on service delivery, please contact:

Gary Power

Government Head of Non-Campaign 
Email: gary.power@dentsumitchell.com.au

Verification & Invoice Enquiries

Invoicing matters or credit card payment processes, contact: 
fedgovt.invoicing@mitchells.com.au 

Verification of advertisement matters, contact:
fedgovt.tearsheets@mitchells.com.au

Remittance advice matters, contact:
AU.Remittance@dentsuaegis.com

Last updated: 09 August 2017